• Danzalo512
  • Posts
  • Think of ways to be unique.💠

Think of ways to be unique.💠

Importance of being different and how to be unique.🔆

The importance of being unique

Think of ways to leave people thinking a little more about you because of how unique you are with them, when you are different at solving problems, treating people, asking what others don’t,the rewards that will come to you will be amazing, not for what you get at the moment (Wich is surprising) but because of what you become, a unique individual, therefore unique things will come to your life because you attract what you become.

 

What is incredible about this is that the possibilities to this are endless, even the way you crack an egg can make someone laugh and remember it later in the day.By doing different things or doing them in a different way you open new possibilities in your life,also you give inspiration to those around you and people love to be inspired.

I want to share 5 examples that I have found,you just have to think,think,think of ways to be unique to find them.

1)Ensure your teacher doesn’t forget your name the first day of class.

On the first day of class wait until there is no one else in the classroom but your teacher and you, just introduce yourself, shake his hand say how excited you are for his class, how much you like it, any tips, or mistakes that students usually do, just not too personal things .Its just a normal conversation.

At the end repeat your name and with less than 10 min you stood out of the entire class, that will give you a lot of benefits and advantages over the rest of people and I’m very sure that if you are a good student during his classes he will help you.Please don’t exaggerate and be a sycophant.(I had to look it up because i did not know the word :)

2)To know everything ask everything.

I started Brazilian Jiu Jitsu a couple months ago and there is one coach that when he speaks I think is amazing, his communication skills are great, I feel that he could persuade me to buy something that I know I don’t need and will ever use.

Besides using the first tip to be unique the first day of class, this day I waited for 10 minutes because I couldn’t resist that value information, what book did he read, what seminars, a fast way to learn is from our mistakes, a faster one is from other’s people mistakes.

When he came out I just asked what I wanted to know and he very kind gave me the answers, now I have what I wanted, information and if he did not want to I tried.

3)How to get a premium subscription for free.

Everyone has a favorite store or one that they like to buy from, like clothes, library, tech, instruments, video games or even a restaurant.

By being very nice to the employees you can get very valuable benefits, I don’t mean leaving big tips I mean having a conversation with them, maybe you made cookies with the dough they sold to you so you give some, or you show how much you are improving with the instrument you bought, maybe the game you bought that person already played and you have a chat with them, same with a book.

Find a common interest and have fun .If they can give a discount that will be you.They will start to go the extra mile for you, things like when does new stock comes in or if they are bringing something rare, on wich days you should order seafood because is fresh.But most importantly you made a new friend:)

4)To Insure Promptness.

I saw this from Jim Rhon and is to Insure Promptness,some people say that’s the meaning of tip but most importantly if you are going to have dinner with someone special, a friend, family member or date insure promptness beforehand. Don’t leave it up to chance.

Go to the waitress or whoever is giving you that great service and tell them how special this moment is + tip= Great service.

5)The magic email.

I saw this tip from a podcast of Ali Abadan and is very simple.

Before you are staying at a hotel send an email about how excited you are, about how long you’ve been waiting for this, that you have heard the great service they provide and you are really happy to trust them your vacation.

This is very important, a couple days before send the second one confirming that you are still going.What I saw was that some of them give extra service for you.Some chocolates, fruit, juices,snacks,good room or even if you don’t notice maybe they did the extra effort in your room. Remember, if it is really special don’t leave it up to chance and Insure promptness but you loose nothing trying.

With enthusiasm and joy……..Danny.