• Danzalo512
  • Posts
  • The power of creating your Own Time Travel Machine.🎛️🕰️

The power of creating your Own Time Travel Machine.🎛️🕰️

Here is your ticket to travel back in time. 🎟️

  How to travel back in time.

There is one and only living being on earth that I would give my life for so he can see the sun rise in the morning one more time, that is my little brother Nikos, If you ever read this little shrimp, I love you. (And I’m mama’s favorite).

I would have liked someone to give me what they think are the best thoughts, lessons, keys for a better understanding of anything and everything that led them to a beautiful and more fulfilling life.

 Why did no one tell me this before?

I always ask myself that question when I find out something very valuable, but right after I Ask myself that question I remember the answer: Beauty is in the journey.

This is what this newsletter is about

I wish I had started this newsletter 10 years ago, woooow imagine having this “Time Machine” that allows you to see through the eyes that You had 10 years ago, re living and reflecting things that you don’t even remember, that will give you perspective in your life, you will see that most of the crisis you had were just in your head, we suffer more in imagination that in reality, your present self would be like: Did I really worried about that insignificant thing, at the time it was the end of the world but for me now is such a simple challenge, hmmmmm maybe what I’m going through right now is just like this.

I feel like it is when you see a kid worrying about something, for you is such a tiny thing , but for them doing their homework is like the end of the world, we are not so different from kids, trapped in our little worlds. Is amazing to think that other people are so ahead in their personal development journey that they see our problems like we see at kid’s problems.

As I wrote before I wish I had started 10 years ago but I’m happy I did not wait 10 more years for this.When I practiced Mixed Martial Arts there were 13 year old kids who were kicking my ass,I felt so old starting 18 years old.

I said: I wish I had started when I was 13 years old and then life gave me a lesson, a guy who was in his thirties turned around laughed and said: You know what kid,I wish I had started when I was 18 and probably the fifty year old who just joined thought: I wish I had started when I was in my thirties, woooow such a great lesson.

We are to concerned on what we could have done that we don’t see what we can do now, we are way toooo focused on what we don’t have that we don’t see all what we have,health,family,friends and most important ourselves.

  Don’t wish,be.

Don’t wish it was easier, be better so you see every problem as a child’s problem, or even better as a challenge,don’t wish you were in shape, be the person who exercises and eats healthy most of the time, don’t wish it was cheaper, be the person who can afford it.Realize that for things to change you have to change, it’s on you to get where you want to be and that’s not happening if you don’t push past the part where you want to quit.

This is an example of what I will be writing, I did not mean to write this much but this is the beauty of it, I jump from one thought to the other and then something else comes into my mind, this is my playground and I will jump a lot in it.

Make it a great day or not, the choice is yours.🌅

Subscribe for free to know my thinking .😁

By subscribing to my Beehiiv, it sends you my articles immediately to your Email when I post them.📩

Love you little booger.❤️